Inner Wheel 311

 

 

Inner Wheel 311   Inner Wheel 311
                                 

.

District 311 Clubs

  • Club Name Charter No
    E-Mail ID
    Total Members President Contact Number
    I.W.C. Agra 1242 iwc311_agra@gmail.com 36 Deepti Tayal 9837327891
    I.W.C. Agra Midtown 2197 iwc311_agramidtown@gmail.com 23 Lata Jain 9997414007
    I.W.C. Agra Royal 5735 iwc311_agraroyal@gmail.com 30 Sonia Mathur 9837019123
    I.W.C. Aligarh 1256 iwc311_aligarh@gmail.com 79 Vandana Maheshwari 9897695568
    I.W.C. Aligarh City 5687 iwc311_aligarhcity@gmail.com 52 Arti Mittal 9997792606
    I.W.C. Aligarh Pahal 5839 iwc311_aligarhpahal@gmail.com 20 Gunjan Bhardwaj 9927843399
    I.W.C.Bareilly 1288 iwc311_baerilly@gmail.com 31 Mamta Vij 9359119544
    I.W.C.Bareilly Central 5762 iwc311_baerillycentral@gmail.com 20 Roohi Nigar Emran 9634638508
    I.W.C. Bareilly Glow 5765 iwc311_baerillyglow@gmail.com 17 Alka Mehrotra 9837413535
    I.W.C.Bareilly North 3190 iwc311_baerillynorth@gmail.com 17 Chitra Johari 9690000179
    I.W.C.Bareilly New North 5548 iwc311_baerillynewnorth@gmail.com 15 Meera Sharma 9412655622
    I.W.C.Bareilly Pride 5728 iwc311_baerillypride@gmail.com 26 Neetu Mehrotra 9837471771
    I.W.C.Bareilly South 5294 iwc311_baerillysouth@gmail.com 76 Shivani Jain 8881466835
    I.W.C.Bareilly Vision 5760 iwc311_baerillyvision@gmail.com 12 Khanjan Shukla 7351060615
    I.W.C.Bareilly Vishal 4990 iwc311_baerillyvishal@gmail.com 18 Geeta Agarwal 9897970488
    I.W.C.Bareilly West 3012 iwc311_baerillywest@gmail.com 25 Prerna Verma 9897235194
    I.W.C.Bareilly West Waves 5691 iwc311_baerillyww@gmail.com 26 Malvika Agarwal 9761180776
    I.W.C.Budaun Central 2267 iwc311_budauncentral@gmail.com 12 Kusum Rastogi 9837972333
    I.W.C.Bisauli 3560 iwc311_bisauli@gmail.com 15 Ritu Agarwal 9997409865
    I.W.C.Firozabad 5689 iwc311_firozabad@gmail.com 12 Rakhi Agarwal 8057318782
    I.W.C.Firozabad Pragati 5750 iwc311_firozabadpragati@gmail.com 20 Kanta Gambhir 9760041883
    I.W.C.Hathras 4268 iwc311_hathras@gmail.com 16 Sunita Agarwal 9027973635
    I.W.C.Hathras Jagrati 5729 iwc311_hathrasjagrati@gmail.com 18 Archna Agarwal 9457005885
    I.W.C.Hathras Royal 5542 iwc311_hathrasroyal@gmail.com 18 Deepa Chadda 9897953211
    I.W.C.Haldwani 4737 iwc311_haldwani@gmail.com 29 Neelam Sharma 9557109138
    I.W.C.Jhansi Distt. 2334 iwc311_jhansidistt@gmail.com 25 Neelam Gupta 9415228765
    I.W.C.Kannauj 2349 iwc311_kannauj@gmail.com 20 Dipali Tandon 9889896590
    I.W.C.Kanpur ------ iwc311_kanpur@gmail.com 29 Shikha Dayal 9839501525
    I.W.C.Kanpur Avalon 5755 iwc311_kanpuravalon@gmail.com 12 Priya Panjwani 9919631173
    I.W.C.Kanpur Brahmavarta 5631 iwc311_kanpurbrahmavarta@gmail.com 37 Mala Singh 9670995511
    I.W.C.Kanpur Colours 5752 iwc311_kanpurcolours@gmail.com 12 Richa Talreja 9838484848
    I.W.C.Kanpur East 2561 iwc311_kanpureast@gmail.com 40 Savita Ruiya 9305571837
    I.W.C.Kanpur Eden 5743 iwc311_kanpureden@gmail.com 12 Mariya H. Khan 9336088199
    I.W.C.Kanpur Fiesta 5751 iwc311_kanpurfiesta@gmail.com 16 Santosh Agarwal 9935569333
    I.W.C.Kanpur Millennium 5753 iwc311_kanpurmillennium@gmail.com 20 Daljeet Bhatia 9839214523
    I.W.C.Kanpur New 5818 iwc311_kanpurnew@gmail.com 30 Reena Dheer 9839505690
    I.W.C.Kanpur South 2161 iwc311_kanpursouth@gmail.com 22 Mamta Awasthi 9336568060
    I.W.C.Kanpur Vidushi ------ iwc311_kanpurvidushi@gmail.com 14 Dr. Seema Verma 9839717104
    I.W.C.Kanpur West 1487 iwc311_kanpurwest@gmail.com 100 Archana Kesarwani 9670338844
    I.W.C.Kashipur 4118 iwc311_kashipur@gmail.com 69 Ruchi Sangal 9837095288
    I.W.C.Kashipur Blossom 5761 iwc311_kashipurblossom@gmail.com 25 Venu Jindal 9927005619
    I.W.C.Kasganj City 4560 iwc311_kasganjcity@gmail.com 15 Usha Maheshwari 9411236534
    I.W.C.Kasganj Sanjivani 5544 iwc311_kasganjsanjivani@gmail.com 17 Geeta Agarwal 9758124900
    I.W.C.Mathura 1410 iwc311_mathura@gmail.com 30 Ranjana Mittal 8937044455
    I.W.C.Mathura West 5690 iwc311_mathurawest@gmail.com 23 Vandna Mehta 8791605569
    I.W.C.Orai Kalyani ------ iwc311_oraikalyani@gmail.com 12 Neelam Srivastava 9889552989
    I.W.C.Pantnagar 5433 iwc311_pantnagar@gmail.com 14 Vimla Bist 8510972456
    I.W.C.Pilibhit 2120 iwc311_pilibhit@gmail.com 35 Indu Gupta 9897567574
    I.W.C.Rampur 1577 iwc311_rampur@gmail.com 36 Santosh Gupta 9927181500
    I.W.C.Ramnagar 5765 iwc311_ramnagar@gmail.com 27 Alka Jindal 9897651183
    I.W.C.Rudrapur 3040 iwc311_rudrapur@gmail.com 20 Neera Gulati 7830446612
    I.W.C.Rudrapur Horizon 5766 iwc311_rudrapurhorizon@gmail.com 28 Madhu Rungta 9927888144
    I.W.C.Shahjahanpur 3253 iwc311_shahjahanpur@gmail.com 30 Poonam Tandon 7499440259
    I.W.C.Unnao 2808 iwc311_unnao@gmail.com 27 Chandra Shashi 9792202802
    I.W.C.Vrindavan 5688 iwc311_vrindavan@gmail.com 12 Manju Pareek 8439500324

  • Design and powered by Neeraj Bhola,Neo Technologies,Delhi Tel: 09313050844 Email : Neeraj